Facebook
Twitter
Gifted

Gordon County Schools Gifted Programs

Additional Pages:
Look What's Happening in REACH!
Newsletters
Useful Links for Parents of Gifted Children
Parent Resources

 

 

The mission of the gifted program in Gordon County Schools is to provide our students relevant and rigorous opportunities to develop and nurture critical thinking, creativity, collaboration, and communication skills.

 

 

 

Gifted Coordinator:  Beth Herod - bherod@gcbe.org  

 

Elementary Gifted Teachers: 

Stacey Cohea - SES and FES - scohea@gcbe.org

James Morris - BES and RBES - jmorris@gcbe.org

 

 

Middle School Lead Gifted Teachers:

Jodi Daughtrey - AMS - jdaughtrey@gcbe.org 

Amanda King - RBMS - aking@gcbe.org

 

High School Lead Gifted Teachers:

 

Andrea Walraven - SHS - awalraven@gcbe.org