Facebook
Twitter
Federal Programs

 

Federal Program

Program Manager

Title I, Part A – Improving the Academic Achievement

of the Disadvantaged

Mrs. Patricia Boswell

pboswell@gcbe.org

Title I Part A – Academic Achievement Awards

Title I, Part A – Family-School Partnership Program

Title I, Part D – Programs for Neglected or Delinquent Children

Title IV, Part A – Student Support and Academic Enrichment

Title II, Part A – Supporting Effective Instruction

Mrs. Alice Mashburn

amashburn@gcbe.org

Title I, Part A – Foster Care Program

Mr. Mike Evelti

mevelti@gcbe.org

Title I, Part C – Education of Migratory Children

Title III, Part A –Language Instruction for English Learners and Immigrant Students

Title V, Part B – Rural Education Initiative

Mrs. Beth Herod

bherod@gcbe.org

Title IX, Part A – McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Act

Mrs. Georgette Hunt

ghunt@gcbe.org

Mrs. Molly Townsend

mollytownsend@gcbe.org

The Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA)

Mrs. Ann Cross

across@gcbe.org