Facebook
Twitter
Federal Programs

 

Federal Program

Program Manager

Title I, Part A

Mrs. Patricia Boswell

pboswell@gcbe.org

 

Title I Part A, Academic Achievement Awards

Title I School Improvement 1003(a)

Title I, Part D Neglected & Delinquent

Title II, Part A Teacher Quality

Mrs. Alice Mashburn

amashburn@gcbe.org

Title III, Part A Language Instruction for LEP and Immigrant Students

Mr. Mike Evelti

mevelti@gcbe.org

Title I, Part C Migrant

Title VI, Part B Rural Education Achievement Program (REAP)

Mrs. Beth Herod

bherod@gcbe.org

Title X, Part C McKinney-Vento Ed. for Homeless Children and Youth

Mrs. Georgette Hunt

ghunt@gcbe.org

The Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA)

Mrs. Ann Cross

across@gcbe.org